Final result of 51st Haryana State Sub-Junior Badminton Championship

It’s rightly said, The difference between the ordinary and the extra ordinary is that little extra. The little extra effort, dedication and discipline has paid of, the   51st Dr. O P Bhalla haryana state sub junior badminton championship has come to an end, crowning the most deserved as the champion. The griping neck to neck matches proved the mettle of each n every athlete from this state. The winners of the this championship wrote their name in the glorious sports history of our state. The tournament came to an end with a closing ceremony which included the prize distribution and was graced by Shri  M M Kathuria as the chief guest in the presence of Mr. B.R Bhandari & Mr Sanjay Sapra.With a promise to come back again next year with a bigger and better tournament the Haryana state badminton association, Faridabad district badminton association and the manav rachna academy is grateful to all the participants and officials for keeping the sportsman spirit alive and putting up a sporting spectacle.



The results are:

1)Girls Single U-13

Winner : Muskan Sangwan,Jhajjar

Runner Up: Devika Sihag, Panchkula


2) Girls Double U-13

Winner :Palak & Unnati Hooda,Rohtak

Runner Up: Muskan Sangwan& Suhana Mansoorie,Jhajjar


3)Boys Single U-13


Runner up: Aryan Sapiah,Faridabad


4) Boys Double U-13

Winner: Aditya Garg& Manraj Singh,Faridabad

Runner up: Chirag & Randeep,Karnal


5) Girls Single U-15

Winner: Devika Sihag,Panchkula

Runner up: Riddhi Kaur Toor,Panchkula


6) Boys Double U-15

Winner : Aman Nandal & Aryan,Rohtak

Runner up: Anshul & Pankaj,Rohtak


7) Boys Single U-15

Winner: Bharat,Gurgaon

Runner Up : Kanishk,Sonipat

8) Girls Double U-15

Winner: Devika Sihag & Ridhi Kaur Toor

Runner up: Kritika & Shiksha,Hissar